Achievement
Found 30  Honor(s)
2022-08-08 (Monday)The 74th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival (2022)藝術
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Four Champion
P.6 AN ZHIYI ELIZABETH
Descant Recorder Solo - Primary School - Age 10 or under 1st Runner-up
P.5 CHENG LOK YI
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Two 2nd Runner-up
P.3 CHAN SONIA
Violin Solo - Grade Five 2nd Runner-up
P.5 PENG KA WAI
Vocal Solo – Foreign Language - Boys or Girls Treble Voice - Primary School - Age 7 to 8 Silver Award
P.3 CHAN SONIA
Vocal Solo - Chinese - Boys or Girls Treble Voice - Primary School - Age 13 or under Silver Award
P.5 AN EMILY
Vocal Solo - Chinese - Boys or Girls Treble Voice - Primary School - Age 10 or under Silver Award
P.3 KEUNG NGA MANP.5 PANG LOK YIU
Graded Piano Solo - Grade One Silver Award
P.1 ZHANG MATTHEWP.2 TANG YEE CHING EKATJHANG TUNG SHUEN
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Three Silver Award
P.2 HO YIK TUNG CHLOEP.4 LAM CHUNG YIP.6 CHAN PAK SHINGCHEUNG TSZ SIN
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Four Silver Award
P.4 LING CHEUK HAN MICHELLETONG LAI MANP.5 LAM HO
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Five Silver Award
P.4 KWOK HO YIMP.5 LAM YAN
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Six Silver Award
P.5 TAM KIU TAN
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Seven Silver Award
P.5 CHAN WILSON
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Eight Silver Award
P.6 DENG ZIHUAN
Descant Recorder Solo - Primary School - Age 13 or under Silver Award
P.6 CHEN TING TING
Flute Solo - Primary School - Junior Silver Award
P.4 JING XIA LINYAU SHU WANXUE RUI YA EVA
Zheng Solo - Junior Silver Award
P.5 WEI HING YEE
Graded Piano Solo - Grade One Bronze Award
P.2 TSOI PUI LAM
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Three Bronze Award
P.5 TO YAN KIU YANKIEAN EMILY
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Four Bronze Award
P.4 GU HANSEN
Graded Piano Solo - Grade Five Bronze Award
P.3 LI YIK KWANP.5 CHAN SZE YUWONG HO HIN
Piano Solo - Chinese Composers - Junior Bronze Award
P.4 GU HANSEN
Violin Solo - Grade One Bronze Award
P.4 TSOI YAN LAMP.6 LAU YAN TUNG
Violin Solo - Grade Two Bronze Award
P.5 WU HAO LIN
Cello Solo - Junior Bronze Award
P.6 LAU YAN TUNGMO MAN TIK SKY
Descant Recorder Solo - Primary School - Age 10 or under Bronze Award
P.5 LEE CHI KINCHEUNG SZE CHING ZITAWAN CHUI MAN
Flute Solo - Primary School - Senior Bronze Award
P.5 YEUNG TSZ NGO
Alto Saxophone Solo - Primary School - Junior Bronze Award
P.3 CHAN NGA YIN TITUS
2022-07-29 (Friday)'Smart Shopper Go Go Goal' Online Quiz
2022-07-29 (Friday)'Student Reading Contract' 2021-22 (Phase 1-2) Award
2022-07-28 (Thursday)Micro:bit Creative Device Design Competition學術
2022-07-19 (Tuesday)JC-WISE Water Sustainability Children’s Colouring Competition藝術
2022-07-14 (Thursday)Hong Kong Science Fair學術
2022-07-13 (Wednesday)Tung Wah Student of the Year Award 2021/2022學術
2022-07-13 (Wednesday)Technology Olympics 2022 “Come-back Can Design Competition”
2022-07-01 (Friday)Home on Mars Model Design Competition
2022-06-14 (Tuesday)15th Hong Kong Joint Primary School Mathematics Competition (North District)學術
2022-06-14 (Tuesday)2021/22 TWGHs Joint Schools History Quiz Competition cum Award Ceremony
2022-06-06 (Monday)TOEFL Junior Standard Test學術
2022-05-31 (Tuesday)The 3rd World STEM cum General Studies Competition (Semi-finals)學術
2022-05-04 (Wednesday)Inter-school competition: "Animated Chinese History for Curious Minds Project"學術
2022-03-16 (Wednesday)The 8th Annual Hong Kong Primary Mathematics Challenge Final學術
2022-03-01 (Tuesday)STEM Future Urban Design Competition學術
2022-02-23 (Wednesday)North District Youth Festival 2021 Primary and Secondary Students Drawing and Colouring Competition藝術
2022-02-22 (Tuesday)11th World Children Art Awards 2022藝術
2022-02-22 (Tuesday)2nd Hong Kong Children and Youth Music Competition藝術
2022-02-22 (Tuesday)Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area Positive Vibe Music Competition藝術
2022-01-13 (Thursday)The 19th P6 Academic Contest學術
2022-01-05 (Wednesday)Hong Kong International Student Innovative Invention Contest 2021學術
2021-12-17 (Friday)Drone Programming Contest (East Kowloon)學術
2021-12-15 (Wednesday)The 3rd World STEM cum General Studies Competition (Preliminary round)學術
2021-11-22 (Monday)2021-2022 North District Area Inter-Primary School Athletics Competition體育
2021-11-22 (Monday)The 15th International Mathematical Science Creativity Competition 2021學術
2021-11-19 (Friday)Essay Writing Contest on Chinese History Articles學術
2021-11-16 (Tuesday)“China’s Space Dream” Writing Competition 2021學術
2021-10-22 (Friday)The 28th Hong Kong Mathematical Olympiad School Competition學術
2021-09-21 (Tuesday)Water Saving 4-Panel Comic Drawing Competition藝術
Ching Shing (Main Campus)
: 2 Ching Shing Road, Sheung Shui, N.T.
: 2671 1071
:2671 1079
Choi Yuen (Annex)
:Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, N.T.
: 2606 7891
:2606 7232
Powered by Friendly Portal System v9.76